## 2023 DELAWARE COUNTY JUNIOR FAIR BOARD

Consists of 4-H and FFA members serving the Fair Advisory Council (FAC) of the Delaware County Agricultural Society. Members develop leadership, communication, teamwork, and networking skills.

Applications must be turned in by early January, members must be in 8<sup>th</sup> grade at time of application.

Executive Committee: Sheridan Paykoff, Zak Beaver, Jessie Rice

Lounge Committee: Sheridan Paykoff, Zak Beaver, Jessie Rice, Gabby Beaver, Sydney Stults, Mason Pharazyn, Rileigh

Blair, Trenton Day

## **Junior Superintendents:**

Beef Kasen Knapp

Dog Erin Beaver

Goat Sheridan Paykoff

Poultry Jessie Rice

Rabbit Lauren Brenner

Sheep Mason Pharazyn

Swine Brodie Wheeler

Still Exhibits Gabby Beaver

## Members:

Ashley	Agin	Dog
William	Ashton	Rabbit
Erin	Beaver	Dog
Gabrielle	Beaver	Still
Zak	Beaver	Poultry
Courtney	Beneke	Poultry
Evie	Bishop	Swine
Rileigh	Blair	Poultry
Addison	Brenner	Rabbit
Lauren	Brenner	Rabbit
Jack	Burt	Still
Eavan	Clark	Still
Trenton	Day	Sheep
Kiana	Draper	Dog
Savannah	Durheim	Swine
Samuel	Griffin	Goat
Morgan	Hohman	Sheep
Renee	Johnson	Still
Kasen	Knapp	Beef

Michael	Lay	Dog
Jayden	Lucas	Swine
Logan	Lucas	Goat
Abigail	Lust	Still
Adison	Mack	Rabbit
Riley	Mack	Rabbit
Megan	Moore	Poultry
Sheridan	Paykoff	Goat
Mason	Pharazyn	Sheep
Cassie	Rice	Poultry
Jessie	Rice	Poultry
Michael	Riley	Still
Emmie	Schroeder	Dog
Kylie	Simpson	Still
Evie	Southers	Rabbit
Sierra	Sparks	Poultry
Sydney	Stults	Beef
Tyler	Thompson	Rabbit
Brodie	Wheeler	Swine